Scroll to content
Thomlinson Junior School home page

Thomlinson Junior School

Learning through experience and adventure

Year Group Expectations

Use the links below to find out about what is expected of each year group in each subject, following the new National Curriculum.  The documents contains the expectations as set out by the National Curriculum for lower and upper key stage two, the expected standard for the end of Key Stage Two and a simplified guide for children in each of the four year groups.