Leadership Team
Ms B Fyrth Headteacher, Geography Coordinator
Mrs A Brown Deputy Headteacher
Teaching Staff
Mrs J Wilson PSHE & PTA Coordinator Year 3
Mrs J Easdon Design & Technology and Educational Visits Coordinator Year 3
Miss A Jefferson & Mrs A Drago History Coordinator (Miss Jefferson) Year 4
Mrs J Watson & Mrs A Drago RE Coordinator (Mrs Watson) Year 4
Miss S Manuel English Coordinator Year 5
Mrs G Little Maths Coordinator Year 5
Mrs L Crane Computing Coordinator Year 6
Mrs A Brown Science, Art & Display Coordinator Year 6
Mrs A Drago (P/T) Special Educational Needs & Disabilities Coordinator
Mrs L Carr (P/T) French Teacher, Kidsafe Coordinator
Mrs D Owen (P/T) Curriculum Music & Brass Teacher
Mr S Hunter-Brown (P/T) Guitar Teacher
Mr I Wright (P/T) Violin Teacher
Mrs R Bills (P/T) Piano Teacher
Teaching Assistants
Mrs V Dobson Mrs L Paisley
Mrs P Pearson Miss H Dubberley
Miss L McNeil Miss C Graham
Miss B Beattie Miss R Robertson
Mrs F Lowther
Sports Staff
Mrs Gina Wilson (P/T) Sports Coach
Mr N Harding (P/T) Sports Volunteer
Administration and Support*
Mrs K Myers School Business Manager
Mrs A Allan (P/T) Administration Assistant
Lunch Time Supervisors
Mrs E Armstrong Mrs S Watters
Mrs T Litt Mrs S Kundakci
Mrs J Nicholson Mrs S Simpson
Breakfast & After-School Club
Mrs E Armstrong Breakfast & After-School Club
Mrs P Pearson After-School Club (Fridays only)
Kitchen Staff
Mrs L Watson Kitchen Team Leader
Mrs J Beattie Kitchen Assistant
Cleaning Staff
Mrs D Hill Cleaner in Charge
Mrs M Cowie
Mrs M Carruthers
Mrs Z Tweddle
Miss L Brough
Crossing Patrols
Mrs D Hill High Street
Mrs J Graham West Street

*Office Open: 

Mon-Thu: 8.30am-4.30pm
Friday: 8.30am-4.00pm

Thomlinson News

Thomlinson News